Index | Next

The Columbia Press


College news for Aug. 30

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Three Clatsop County residents were named to the dean’s list for spring term at Eastern Oregon University.

They are Abby Mathews and Bethany Workman of Warrenton and Danielle Williams of Cannon Beach.

To qualify, students maintained a grand-point average of 3.5 or higher while completing at least 12 hours of coursework.

EOU is a liberal arts university based in La Grande.

Index | Next